Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Panorama Dental” near “Aurora, CO.”


FacebookI really recommend Panorama Dental. I have been a patient at the office for over 10 years now. I brought my kids here when they were younger and they were very kid friendly. I feel comfortable with the work they do and the employees are the best.

by Brenda H. on Facebook,  2/10/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThis is a very easy going practice with no sales pressure. They give you the truth about your teeth then you decide. Appointments have always been on time. In and out and back to work. Have been a patient for about 2 years now..

by Dave R. on Google+, July 2018

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI have been coming to this dental group since the 60’s. They are the best and will arrange to get you in the office asap for any problem.

by Michelle M. on yp.com, 11/19/15

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpModern office, great location, friendly staff and gentle doctors….what more could you ask for in a dental office?

by Brent W. on Yelp, 10/1/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceStaff is friendly and courteous. We would recommend to anyone who wants excellent service and professional dental work.

by Gerald H. on Demandforce, 6/30/16

Read Over 100 Reviews on Demandforce


Best experience at a dentist office I’ve ever had! Everyone is very kind and helpful. I will recommend this place to anyone. Theresa cleaned my teeth and was so personable and nice. Thanks, guys!!

Logan P., October 2018


Treated with care yet had every detail explained and every question answered.  This is my idea of what a modern dental office should be!

Mary F., October 2018


They were great! They made us feel welcomed as new patients. Very detailed in their work and explanation of services. Everyone was very nice!

Shana T., September 2018


First time coming here and everything was great. Staff was very friendly. Wait time was less than 10 minutes. The dentist was very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue coming here.

Taylor W., September 2018


Friendly staff and expedient service. I initially found them through Groupon and now I’m a regular. The location is easy to find (you’ll go through the doors of what looks like and bank) and there’s plenty of parking.

Amanda B., September 2018


Made me feel very comfortable. I am very insecure about my teeth especially with the dentist before talking down to me, Doctor V took the time to just listen and not judge me. It helped me a lot. Very thankful to find such an awesome dentist office. The front office and nurse staff to Doctor V everyone is super nice and very open to communication. Great place!

Abriana M., September 2018


I’ve been going here for about a year now. Started with a broken tooth and is now annual hygiene. From the first time, I called the staff has always been very pleasant. My broken tooth I was sure would need pulled, it only needed a crown. Dr. Broda was all about saving my tooth and not just trying to pull it. The hygienist is always so sweet and makes it quick and easy. I recommend to anyone in need of good dental at very reasonable prices. Keep up the good work!!

Allison F., March 2018


I love panorama dental! The dentists are professional and gave very practical advice. You can engage them in a conversation about whatever your dental health is and they approach it with knowledge, ease, and friendliness. Also, I didn’t feel like I was being pitched any unnecessary procedures. The front office was incredibly accommodating with scheduling, were friendly and they make you feel very at ease and comfortable. Lastly, the hygienist was excellent. She was nice, energetic and efficient. This is the best dental office I have been to in decades. It’s rare that an office has a great staff and dentists. It’s a great well functioning team. I can’t recommend them enough.

Linda. T, March 2017


I recently had my teeth cleaned by a young hygienist here. I was a little hesitant as she seemed quite young. She was courteous and listened to my concerns before we started my exam. My teeth felt clean and refreshed when we were done. The office was clean and organized. The receptionist was helpful when I told her I didn’t have my insurance card. She helped me to search for the company from what information I had given her. I will be back again for another cleaning in 6 months.

M. V., March 2017


The take very good care of me. I appreciate the way they are gentle and take my comfort into account on what they do. I think that they want your teeth to be healthy and want to work with you to accomplish that.

Douglas M., June 2017


A most pleasant visit to the dentist. Love that our whole family can make Dr. Broda our family dentist and the hygienist was the most gentle and light-handed. Thank you!

Nancie M., 5/15/16


The Panorama Dental group couldn’t be nicer and more accommodating and professional. They send me lots of appointment reminders yet I still manage to get the wrong time or wrong date and they still put up with me! Not many dentists I know would do that! Plus, they do good work! What can I say!

Richard T., 6/28/16


I recently went to the dentist for a sensitive tooth that had just started bothering me. As it turned out I needed the tooth pulled. I was very pleased that I could have the extraction that day by my dentist instead of being sent to another dentist and having to make another appt. The extraction was almost painless. After the extraction, I took some ibuprofen twice but never really had any pain post-op. There was no swelling, bruising or excessive bleeding. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Kay K., 4/20/16


I am terrified of the dentist, but I had no idea it would be such a positive experience and Panorama Dental. Dr. W. is wonderful, very kind and professional. Their service and caring helped me get through my procedure.

Elaina K., 5/17/16


Dr. W has been my family dentist for 36 years. He is an excellent dentist and person. Panorama Dental has a wonderful staff and has a friendly atmosphere.

Bev D., 1/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here