Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Panorama Dental” near “Aurora, CO.”


FacebookI really recommend Panorama Dental. I have been a patient at the office for over 10 years now. I brought my kids here when they were younger and they were very kid friendly. I feel comfortable with the work they do and the employees are the best.

by Brenda H. on Facebook,  2/10/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI have been seeing Dr Wohlgemuth for over 33 years. I have the utmost faith that I will be treated professionally and with great care. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.

by Ruth V. on Google+, Nov 2015

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI have been coming to this dental group since the 60’s. They are the best and will arrange to get you in the office asap for any problem.

by Michelle M. on yp.com, 11/19/15

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpModern office, great location, friendly staff and gentle doctors….what more could you ask for in a dental office?

by Brent W. on Yelp, 10/1/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceStaff is friendly and courteous. We would recommend to anyone who wants excellent service and professional dental work.

by Gerald H. on Demandforce, 6/30/16

Read Over 100 Reviews on Demandforce


A most pleasant visit to the dentist. Love that our whole family can make Dr Broda our family dentist and the hygienist was the most gentle and light handed. Thank you!

Nancie M., 5/15/16


The Panorama Dental group couldn’t be nicer and more accommodating and professional. They send me lots of appointment reminders yet I still manage to get the wrong time or wrong date and they still put up with me! Not many dentists I know would do that! Plus, they do good work! What can I say!

Richard T., 6/28/16


I recently went to the dentist for a sensitive tooth that had just started bothering me. As it turned out I needed the tooth pulled. I was very pleased that I could have the extraction that day by my dentist instead of being sent to another dentist and having to make another appt. The extraction was almost painless. After the extraction I took some ibuprofen twice but never really had any pain post-op. There was no swelling, bruising or excessive bleeding. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Kay K., 4/20/16


I am terrified of the dentist, but I had no idea it would be such a positive experience and Panorama Dental. Dr. W. is wonderful, very kind and professional. Their service and caring helped me get through my procedure.

Elaina K., 5/17/16


Dr. W has been my family dentist for 36 years. He is an excellent dentist and person. Panorama Dental has a wonderful staff and has a friendly atmosphere.

Bev D., 1/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here